Contact and office hours in Chemnitz

We're responsible for:

  • the promotion of students at the Chemnitz University of Technology
  • the promotion of students, trainees or pupils who are planning an education in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Hungary, Uzbekistan or Belarus

 

Postal address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Abteilung Studienfinanzierung
PF 1032
09010 Chemnitz

Visitor address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Thüringer Weg 3
09126 Chemnitz

Personal and Phone office hours

Personal office hours:

Tuesday: 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 17:00

in exceptional cases, it is possible to make an appointment by telephone outside these hours.

Phone office hours:

Monday: 9:00 - 11:00
Tuesday: 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 17:00

Advisers

Advisers are assigned by the first letter of your surname.

Letters Surname, Firstname Room Phone Email
A - Ar Friedemann, Jan 231 +49 371 56 28-216 jan.friedemann@swcz.de
As - Bq Bleyl, Katharina 232 +49 371 56 28-222 katharina.bleyl@swcz.de
Br - Eh Richter, Steffi 201 +49 371 56 28-448 steffi.richter@swcz.de
Ei - Gar Wiesner, Jana 202 +49 371 56 28-209 jana.wiesner@swcz.de
Gas - Ham Vogt, Susann 204 +49 371 56 28-223 susann.vogt@swcz.de
Han - Kad Gründel, Anett 205 +49 371 56 28-443 anett.gruendel@swcz.de
Kae - Kos Wulf, Tina 112 +49 371 56 28-431 tina.wulf@swcz.de
Kot - Luc Klenke, Katharina 114 +49 371 56 28-451 katharina.klenke@swcz.de
Lud - Moi Strahn, Evelyn 115 +49 371 56 28-446 evelyn.strahn@swcz.de
Moj - Paq Strümpel, Bianca 116 +49 371 56 28-442 bianca.struempel@swcz.de
Par - Roj Kratz, Anja 117 +49 371 56 28-457 anja.kratz@swcz.de
Rok - Schnei Kutschki, Ute 118 +49 371 56 28-419 ute.kutschki@swcz.de
Schnej - Spk Werner, Jeannette 121 +49 371 56 28-213 jeannette.werner@swcz.de
Spl - Vel Frieß, Karin 122 +49 371 56 28-215 karin.friess@swcz.de
Vem - Z Geyer, Katrin 123 +49 371 56 28-454 katrin.geyer@swcz.de
~advance payments Wojtek, Monique 120 +49 371 56 28-220 monique.wojtek@swcz.de