Contact and office hours in Chemnitz

Important information about our office hours:

During the office hours, the personal consultation on site has priority. Due to the overlap of office hours, it may therefore happen that your case worker cannot be reached by telephone during office hours. In such a case, please try again at a later time.

We're responsible for:

  • the promotion of students at the Chemnitz University of Technology
  • the promotion of students, trainees or pupils who are planning an education in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Hungary, Uzbekistan or Belarus

 

Postal address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Abteilung Studienfinanzierung
PF 1032
09010 Chemnitz

Visitor address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Thüringer Weg 3
09126 Chemnitz

Personal and Phone office hours

Personal office hours:

Tuesday: 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday: 09:00 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 15:00

in exceptional cases, it is possible to make an appointment by telephone outside these hours.

Phone office hours:

Monday: 9:00 - 11:00
Tuesday: 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 17:00

Advisers

Advisers are assigned by the first letter of your surname.

Letters Surname, Firstname Room Phone Email
A - A Friedemann, Jan 231 +49 371 56 28-216 jan.friedemann@swcz.de
B - Bre Bleyl, Katharina 232 +49 371 56 28-222 katharina.bleyl@swcz.de
Brf - Eq Richter, Steffi 201 +49 371 56 28-448 steffi.richter@swcz.de
Er - Gi Wiesner, Jana 202 +49 371 56 28-209 jana.wiesner@swcz.de
Gj - Herl Vogt, Susann 204 +49 371 56 28-223 susann.vogt@swcz.de
Herm - Kie Gründel, Anett 205 +49 371 56 28-443 anett.gruendel@swcz.de
Kif - Lan Wulf, Tina 112 +49 371 56 28-431 tina.wulf@swcz.de
Lao - Meh Klenke, Katharina 114 +49 371 56 28-451 katharina.klenke@swcz.de
Mei - Mus Strahn, Evelyn 115 +49 371 56 28-446 evelyn.strahn@swcz.de
Mut - Pie Strümpel, Bianca 116 +49 371 56 28-442 bianca.struempel@swcz.de
Pif - Rud Kratz, Anja 117 +49 371 56 28-457 anja.kratz@swcz.de
Rue - Schnei Kutschki, Ute 118 +49 371 56 28-419 ute.kutschki@swcz.de
Schnej - Spk Werner, Jeannette 121 +49 371 56 28-213 jeannette.werner@swcz.de
Spl - Vn Frieß, Karin 122 +49 371 56 28-215 karin.friess@swcz.de
Vo - Z Geyer, Katrin 123 +49 371 56 28-454 katrin.geyer@swcz.de
~advance payments Wojtek, Monique 120 +49 371 56 28-220 monique.wojtek@swcz.de