Contact and office hours in Chemnitz

We're responsible for:

  • the promotion of students at the Chemnitz University of Technology
  • the promotion of students, trainees or pupils who are planning an education in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Hungary, Uzbekistan or Belarus

Postal address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Abteilung Studienfinanzierung
PF 1032
09010 Chemnitz

Visitor address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Thüringer Weg 3
09126 Chemnitz

We are currently available by e-mail and telephone:

Phone office hours:

Monday:   9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday:   1:00 - 3:00 p.m. and
Thursday: 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and
                   1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Advisers

Advisers are assigned by the first letter of your surname.

Letters Surname, Firstname Room Phone Email
A - Baul Bleyl, Katharina 232 +49 371 56 28-222 katharina.bleyl@swcz.de
Baum - Cla Kahnt, Jessica 235 +49 371 56 28-445 jessica.kahnt@swcz.de
Clb - Fis Richter, Steffi 201 +49 371 56 28-448 steffi.richter@swcz.de
Fit - G Wiesner, Jana 202 +49 371 56 28-209 jana.wiesner@swcz.de
H - Hok Vogt, Susann 204 +49 371 56 28-223 susann.vogt@swcz.de
Hol - Kög Gründel, Anett 205 +49 371 56 28-443 anett.gruendel@swcz.de
Köh - Loq Strümpel, Bianca 111 +49 371 56 28-442 bianca.struempel@swcz.de
Lor - Muh Klenke, Katharina 114 +49 371 56 28-451 katharina.klenke@swcz.de
Mui - Pas Strahn, Evelyn 115 +49 371 56 28-446 evelyn.strahn@swcz.de
Pat - Ror Kratz, Anja 117 +49 371 56 28-457 anja.kratz@swcz.de
Ros - Schö Kutschki, Ute 118 +49 371 56 28-419 ute.kutschki@swcz.de
Schof - Sti Werner, Jeannette 121 +49 371 56 28-213 jeannette.werner@swcz.de
Stj - Wag Frieß, Karin 122 +49 371 56 28-215 karin.friess@swcz.de
Wah - Z Geyer, Katrin 123 +49 371 56 28-454 katrin.geyer@swcz.de
~advance payments Wojtek, Monique 120 +49 371 56 28-220 monique.wojtek@swcz.de