Contact and office hours in Chemnitz

We're responsible for:

  • the promotion of students at the Chemnitz University of Technology
  • the promotion of students, trainees or pupils who are planning an education in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Hungary, Uzbekistan or Belarus

Postal address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Abteilung Studienfinanzierung
PF 1032
09010 Chemnitz

Visitor address

Studentenwerk Chemnitz-Zwickau
Thüringer Weg 3
09126 Chemnitz

We are currently available by e-mail and telephone:

Phone office hours:

Monday:   9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday:   1:00 - 3:00 p.m. and
Thursday: 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and
                   1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Advisers

Advisers are assigned by the first letter of your surname.

Letters Surname, Firstname Room Phone Email
A - Bag Friedemann, Jan 231 +49 371 56 28-216 jan.friedemann@swcz.de
Bah - Bug Bleyl, Katharina 232 +49 371 56 28-222 katharina.bleyl@swcz.de
Buh - E Richter, Steffi 201 +49 371 56 28-448 steffi.richter@swcz.de
F - Gol Wiesner, Jana 202 +49 371 56 28-209 jana.wiesner@swcz.de
Gom - Herr Vogt, Susann 204 +49 371 56 28-223 susann.vogt@swcz.de
Hers - Keq Gründel, Anett 205 +49 371 56 28-443 anett.gruendel@swcz.de
Ker - Kul Wulf, Tina 112 +49 371 56 28-431 tina.wulf@swcz.de
Kum - Mars Klenke, Katharina 114 +49 371 56 28-451 katharina.klenke@swcz.de
Mart - Mue Strahn, Evelyn 115 +49 371 56 28-446 evelyn.strahn@swcz.de
Muf - Pe Strümpel, Bianca 116 +49 371 56 28-442 bianca.struempel@swcz.de
Pf - Rud Kratz, Anja 117 +49 371 56 28-457 anja.kratz@swcz.de
Rue - Schq Kutschki, Ute 118 +49 371 56 28-419 ute.kutschki@swcz.de
Schr - Steine Werner, Jeannette 121 +49 371 56 28-213 jeannette.werner@swcz.de
Steinf - Wagm Frieß, Karin 122 +49 371 56 28-215 karin.friess@swcz.de
Wagn - Z Geyer, Katrin 123 +49 371 56 28-454 katrin.geyer@swcz.de
~advance payments Wojtek, Monique 120 +49 371 56 28-220 monique.wojtek@swcz.de